Emergency Medicine Administrative Staff

0
Ayuso, HilmerSenior Administrative AssistantOffice: (203) 785-4058
Fax: (203) 785-4580
hilmer.ayuso@yale.edu
Barada, Andreaandrea.barada@yale.edu
Bowen, Jeffrey Maxjeffrey.bowen@yale.edu
Carty, TeresaClinical Practice Specialistteresa.carty@yale.edu
Codrington-Poyotte, JaydaleSenior Administrative AssistantOffice: (203) 737-2489
Fax: (203) 785-4580
jaydale.poyotte@yale.edu
Criscuolo, Ann
Edwards, KathleenCertified Professional CoderOffice: (203) 785-5291
k.edwards@yale.edu
Feliciano, Chaunellchaunell.feliciano@yale.edu
Jeppesen, KyleResearch Administrative AssistantOffice: 203-785-4363
kyle.jeppesen@yale.edu
Kader, Kenneth JAccountantkenneth.kader@yale.edu
Madureira, AnaAdministrative Assistant, Emergency Medicine ResidencyOffice: (203) 785-6951
Fax: (203) 785-4580
ana.madureira@yale.edu
Michel, George J, IIIgeorge.michel@yale.edu
Moore, Dagmar Cdagmar.moore@yale.edu
Moran, Patricia LClinical Practice SpecialistOffice: (203) 737-6898
patricia.moran@yale.edu
Munger, DianneCertified Professional Coderdianne.munger@yale.edu
Neelans, Doreen AClinical Practice Specialistdoreen.neelans@yale.edu
Nelayev, AlexeiOffice: (203) 785-3836
Fax: (203) 785-4580
alexei.nelayev@yale.edu
Petrone-Codrington, JamieAssistant AdministratorOffice: (203) 785-4404
Fax: (203) 785-4580
jamie.petrone@yale.edu
Rodriguez, MelissaSenior Administrative Assistant/ ACLS Program Coordinatormelissa.rodriguez@yale.edu
Santana, JackelineSenior Administrative Assistant
Sullivan, Nancynancy.sullivan@yale.edu
Sullivan, Rebecca MarshallOffice: (203) 737-4703
Fax: (203) 785-4580
rebecca.sullivan@yale.edu
Townsend, ErinAccount Assistant
Urbain, CatherineTechnical Writer